In anticipation of their upcoming EP, 'Aseity: I' Nexilva have launched this exclusive pre-order bundle!

This bundle includes:
• A physical cardboard gatefold copy of the new EP, 'Aseity: I'
• An 11 x 26 inch EP artwork poster*
• A digital download code emailed to you on the release date.**

*This is a pre-order bundle, expect all physical items to be shipped & delivered 1-2 weeks after July 20, 2018*

Nexilva - 'Aseity: I' Tracklist:
1 Redeemed
2 Decades
3 Overview
4 A Temporal Divine
5 Nadir
6 The Twilight Prison
Runtime: 31 mins
*Make sure you also add a poster tube to your order if you would like your poster to arrive free of folds! You can find this in our products section.

 **All digital download codes will be emailed to the original email used for your order. Make sure to check your spam/junk folders for these upon the official release date.

*All orders including pre-order items will be shipped to arrive 1-2 weeks after the release date (July 20, 2018), regardless of the contents in the order. Please consider making a separate order for any items that are not part of pre-order bundles.